Our clients

Reading Time: 5 minutes

We believe the recommendation of clients is more expressive than an extensive self-portrayal. Therefore, we have listed some of our clients below for your reference:




Brose Fahrzeugteile GmbH & Co. KG (since 2009)
– Mr. Stefan Noll, Head of Legal Department

KUKA System GmbH (since 2010)
– Mr. Paul Ambros, Executive Vice President / CFO

MAN Truck and Bus Asia Pacific Co., Ltd. (since 2005)
– Mr. Marc Appelt, Vice President / CFO

Schuler Pressen GmbH (since 2010)
– Mr. Rolf Wittlinger, Director Service Asia/Pacific


Construction & Engineering


Andritz AG (since 2016)
– Mr. Markus Jäger, Senior Project Manager Commercial

Bauer Maschinen GmbH (since 1997)
– Mr. Arnulf Christa, CEO

Doosan Lentjes GmbH (since 2010)
– Mr. Thomas Wehrheim, Managing Director

Frigel Firenze S. p. A. (since 2011)
– Mr. Filippo Dorin, Managing Director

GEA Process Engineering (Thailand) Co., Ltd. (since 2012)
– Mr. Detlef Engler, Head of Financial Controlling

Hempel Special Metals (Asia) Ltd. (since 2007)
– Mr. Andrew Hempel, CEO

Herrenknecht AG (since 2002)
– Mr. Kurt Stiefel, CFO

Knapp AG (since 2011)
– Mrs. Birgit Schintler, Head of Accounting

Krones AG (since 2003)
– Mr. Rainulf Diepold, Member of the Board

Liebherr Group (since 2001)
– Mr. Denis Zosso, Director

Minimax GmbH & Co. KG (since 2003)
– Mr. Helmut Wübbenhorst, Regional Manager

Putzmeister Holding GmbH (since 1997)
– Mr. Michael Schmid-Lindenmayer, CEO Asia Pacific

Rheinmetall International Engineering GmbH (since 2013)
– Mr. Dirk Donges, Commercial Manager

Robert Bosch Ltd. (since 2011)
– Mr. Matthias Stamm, Director Operations

Sandvik Mining and Construction Materials Handling GmbH & Co. KG (since 2016)
– Mr. Helmut Oberrisser, Director

Thyssen AG (since 2006)
– Mr. Bernhard Schmitz, Head of Legal Asia Pacific

Voith GmbH (since 2007)
– Ms. Christina Roth, Group Taxes

Voith Paper GmbH & Co. KG (since 2007)
– Mr. Thomas Furtner, Vice President

Voestalpine VAE GmbH (since 2014)
– Mr. Stefan Tomek, Head of Legal and Insurance

Windmoeller & Hoelscher KG (since 2006)
– Mr. Michael Fischer, Regional Director Asia Pacific

Wirtgen Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH / Wirtgen Hong Kong Ltd. (since 2004)
– Mr. Rainer Otto, Managing Director




Dachser GmbH & Co. KG (since 2010)
– Mr. Rolf Mertins, Global Administration and Network Development

D.B. Group S.p.A. (since 2017)
– Mr. Giuseppe DePeppo, Regional Manager Asian Market

LESCHACO Group (since 2002)
– Mr. Oliver Oestreich, Member of the Board

Panalpina World Transport (Holding) Ltd. (since 2004)
– Mr. Christoph Hess, Director


Medical, Pharmaceutical and Chemicals


Aclires International Ltd. (since 2005)
– Prof. Robert Murphy, CEO

ASK Chemicals GmbH (since 2016)
– Mr. Marco Küpper, Senior Manager

Ferring Pharmaceuticals Co., Ltd. (since 2016)
– Mr. Arne Tamm, Managing Director

Forme Medical Ltd. (since 2015)
– Mr. Robert Anderson, Managing Director

VAMED Engineering GmbH & Co. KG (since 2009)
– Dr. Martin Treml, Regional Director Southeast Asia




Andritz Hydro GmbH (since 2016)
– Mr. Thomas Wolf

Enercon GmbH (since 2012)
– Mr. Johannes Coordes, Head of Tax Department

Maschinenfabrik Reinhausen GmbH (since 2015)
– Ms. Stefanie Hofmeister, General Counsel

Solarnet GmbH (since 2015)
– Mr. Tobias Schuessler, Head of Processing

Voith Hydro Shanghai Ltd. (since 2014)
– Ms. Ying Yue, China Tax Director


Technical Consulting


Coop Himmelb(l)au GmbH (since 2008)
– Prof. Prix, Owner & Architect

Detecon International GmbH (since 2005)
– Dr. Klaus Hofmann, CEO

Dorsch Holding GmbH (since 2004)
– Mr. Olaf Hoffmann, Managing Director
– Mr. Juergen Supik, Regional Manager

Jos. Schneider Optische Werke GmbH (since 2007)
– Mr. Dirk Muschert, Director


IT & E-Commerce


Heroleads (Thailand) Co., Ltd. (since 2017)
– Mr. Tim Roemer, Managing Director

Lazada (Thailand) Ltd. (since 2012)
– Mr. Riccardo Basile, Managing Director

MIC Datenverarbeitung GmbH (since 2015)
– Mr. Alfred Hiebl, Managing Director

Rocket Internet GmbH (since 2011)
– Mr. Oliver Samwer, CEO




Haefele GmbH & Co. KG (since 1997)
– Mr. Volker Hellstern, CEO Thailand

OBI Bau- und Heimwerkermärkte GmbH & Co. KG (since 2007)
– Mr. Markus Vieler, CEO

Roxcel Handelsgesellschaft (since 2008)
– Mr. Helmut F. Gruber, Managing Director


Other Industries


ALBA Group plc & Co. KG (since 2016)
– Dr. Axel Schweitzer, CEO

Alfred Kaercher GmbH & Co. KG (since 2011)
– Mr. Udo Pfizenmayer, Head Group Controlling

Boldrocchi Srl (since 2017)
– Mr. Marco Bailo, General Manager

Breuning GmbH (since 2010)
– Mr. Marcus Breuning, Owner / CEO

Burkardt & Bischoff GmbH & Co. KG (since 2008)
– Mr. Rolf Burkardt, Owner

Diehl Defence Holding GmbH (since 2009)
– Mr. Ulrich Dirian, Head of Legal Department

fischerinternational GmbH (since 2011)
– Mr. Martin Hengel, Head of Legal Department

Grohe AG (since 2010)
– Dr. Thomas Siegler, Head of Legal Department

GRTgaz Deutschland GmbH (since 2017)
– Mr. Nicholas Delaporte, Director

Haix-Schuhe Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH (since 2011)
– Mr. Josef Cremer, Chief Controller

Heraeus (Thailand) Ltd. (since 2015)
– Mr. Ralf Droste, Managing Director

Kvik Asia Co., Ltd. (since 2012)
– Mr. Carsten B. Andersen, CEO / Managing Director

Lenzing AG (since 2016)
– Dr. Hanno M. Baestlein, CEO

Lixil (Thailand) Plc (since 2016)
– Ms. Keren Hsiang, Senior Compliance and Legal Manager, Asia-Pacific

SMS group GmbH (since 2015)
– Mr. Dirk Boergmann, General Manager

Torqeedo GmbH (since 2017)
– Dr. Christoph Ballin, CEO

Wortmann Schuh-Holding KG (since 2017)
– Dr. Tobias Seng, CFO

WOW! Würth Online World GmbH (since 2017)
– Mr. Frank Konietzke, General Manager

Würth Elektronik eiSos GmbH & Co. KG (since 2016)
– Mr. Andreas Fiedler, General Manager

We hope that we have been able to assist you with this information.
If you have any further questions, please contact us:

Lorenz & Partners Co., Ltd.

27th Floor, Bangkok City Tower, 179, S Sathorn Rd,

Thung Maha Mek, Sathon, Bangkok 10120

Email: [email protected]
+66 (0) 2 287 1882

error: Content is protected !!